MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Sign In

Districts of the Miami Valley Council

The Miami Valley Council is divided into four well-organized districts focused on the communities they serve across five counties in southwestern Ohio.

Each district is served by a professional staff member, called a District Executive or District Director. The District Executive or District Director, with the District Chairman and District Commissioner, leads hundreds of adult volunteer leaders in providing a Scouting program to the youth members in the community. 

Miami Valley Council Districts

CONTACT US  |  FAQ  |  LEGAL NOTICE  |  Copyright © 2019 Miami Valley Council
Contact Webmaster
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools