MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Council Leadership

The governing body of the local Scouting movement is called the "Council". It is made up of "Chartered Organization Representatives" who represent each partner organization. Also "Members at Large" are elected annually to the Council. The Council meets once a year at its Annual Business Meeting to conduct the business of the corporation and to elect members and officers to the Executive Board of Directors, who provide guidance and leadership to the Council

Executive Board of Directors

Jason Moles
Council President
Connie Crist
Council Commissioner
George Forest
John Sillaman Vice President of Membership
Craig Self
Vice President of Operations
Frederick Dudding Vice President of Planned Giving
Larry Hodapp
Vice President of Program
Ken Grimes Vice President of Outdoor Adventures

Vice President of Development

Chris Grove
Immediate Past President
Doug Nelson Council Executive / CEO
Executive Board Members

Andy Burner
James Crawford
Fred Dudding
Greg Eberhart
Mark Feuer
John Frantz
David Galbreath
Charles Goodwin
Mike Henderson
Mike Houser
Marti Isherwood
Rob Jacques
Sean McCabe

William Mullins
Kirk Perkins
Leonard Roberts
Richard Schaefer
Frank Scott
Rebecah Sorrell
Paul Stull
Robert Thornton
Michael Van Haaren
Mark Zunkiewicz


CONTACT US  |  FAQ  |  LEGAL NOTICE  |  Copyright © 2017 Miami Valley Council
Contact Webmaster
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools