MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Miami Valley Council Staff


 Council Management
Marc Richardson Area Director / Interim Scout Executive
Marc.Richardson@Scouting.org
 
 Administrative Support Team
Verita Robinson Executive Assistant / Office Manager
937-665-1063 Verita.Robinson@MiamiValleyBSA.org
Rhonda Longfellow Accounting Specialist 937-665-1065 Rhonda.Longfellow@MiamiValleyBSA.org
Daryl Reck Customer Service Representative 937-278-4825 Daryl.Reck@MiamiValleyBSA.org
 
 Field Service Team
Jeanne Lawrie Acting Wayne Trace District Executive
937-665-1071
Jeanne.Lawrie@MiamiValleyBSA.org
Matt GettysTwo Rivers District Senior District Executive
937-665-1068 Matt.Gettys@MiamiValleyBSA.org
Jim Cunningham Sunwatch District Executive 937-665-1066 James.Cunningham@scouting.org
Jeanne Lawrie Wright Brothers District Director 937-665-1071 Jeanne.Lawrie@MiamiValleyBSA.org


 
 Camping and Properties Team

Tim Poag

 Cricket Holler Caretaker

937-305-5340

Tim.Poag@MiamiValleyBSA.org

Dan Wagner

 Woodland Trails Caretaker

937-665-1072

 Dan.Wagner@MiamiValleyBSA.org

General Contact Information

Miami Valley Council, BSA
7285 Poe Ave
Dayton, OH 45414

Telephone: 937-278-4825
Fax: 937-278-9002
Email: info@MiamiValleyBSA.org

Hours of Operation
Scout Shop


 Monday  9:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
 Tuesday  9:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
 Wednesday  9:00 A.M.  -6:00 P.M.
 Thursday  9:00 A.M. - 7:00 P.M.
 Friday  9:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
 Saturday  10:00 A.M.- 3:00 PM
 Sunday  CLOSED

Hours of Operation
Council Service Center


Monday9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Tuesday9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Wednesday9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Thursday9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Friday9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.


CONTACT US  |  FAQ  |  LEGAL NOTICE  |  Copyright © 2017 Miami Valley Council
Contact Webmaster
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools