MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Sign In

Miami Valley Council Staff


 Council Management
Jeff SchiavoneScout Executive/CEO 937-665-1064
Jeffrey.Schiavone@Scouting.org
 
 Administrative Support Team
Verita Robinson Executive Assistant / Office Manager
937-665-1063 Verita.Robinson@MiamiValleyBSA.org
Rhonda Longfellow Accounting Specialist 937-665-1065 Rhonda.Longfellow@MiamiValleyBSA.org
Daryl Reck Customer Service Representative 937-278-4825 Daryl.Reck@MiamiValleyBSA.org
 
 Field Service Team
Patrick HigginsField Director937-665-1071Patrick.Higgins@scouting.org
Patrick HigginsActing Wayne Trace District Executive
937-665-1071
Patrick.Higgins@scouting.org
Lilly PinhasTwo Rivers District  Executive
937-665-1068 Lilly.Pinhas@scouting.org
Dylan Melling  Acting Sunwatch District Executive 937-278-4825 Dylan.Melling@Scouting.org
Dylan Melling Wright Brothers District Director 937-278-4825 Dylan.Melling@Scouting.org


 
 Camping and Properties Team

Dennis Heydinger

 Cricket Holler Caretaker

937-305-5340

Dennis.Heydinger@MiamiValleyBSA.org

John Newby

 Woodland Trails Ranger

937-665-1072

 Jonewby@Scouting.org

General Contact Information

Miami Valley Council, BSA
7285 Poe Ave
Dayton, OH 45414

Telephone: 937-278-4825
Fax: 937-278-9002
Email: info@MiamiValleyBSA.org

Hours of Operation
Scout Shop


 Monday-Wednesday, Friday  9:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
 Thursday  9:00 A.M. - 7:00 P.M.
 Saturday  10:00 A.M.- 3:00 PM

Hours of Operation
Council Service Center


Monday-Friday9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.


CONTACT US  |  FAQ  |  LEGAL NOTICE  |  Copyright © 2018 Miami Valley Council
Contact Webmaster
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools